The musical journey continues

This past Tuesday, I was fortunate enough to be able to attend a concert at the Fubar in St. Louis, MO. My friend’s band, With You In Mind, was opening for The Classic Crime, William Beckett, and The Rocket Summer. All four of the bands were spectacular. I filmed With You In Mind play for them and afterwards just got to listen to the music. We were front row right against the stage and the speakers were buzzing when the Rocket Summer entered the stage and the crowd was ready to listen to the last band of the evening. Bryce Avary, the lead singer, had so much energy and that easily is a great way to make an amazing concert. The venue was much smaller than I was expecting but it turned out to be fun anyway. Afterwards, we were able to meet William Beckett and had a small chat with him. The concert was a great time and I hope to be going to another soon.